top of page
Search

You'll Never Guess How Long I've Wanted To Do This



I started a blog 5 years ago, that I called "Lady in the Morgue"... Because I was working in a library and libraries are where were keep tree remains... Ya know, because paper comes from trees... Books are made of paper lol... Yeah I thought it was really clever...


I know now that I was wrong lol...


Either way, I fell away from the idea because my anxiety said "Nobody cares about what you're going to write in a blog, Tro'Sha"...


But now... Ya know what... I care... And I like to be able to go back and see how I felt about things and


be able to revisit those thoughts. Or just to be able to recap a book one before the sequel comes out, ya know??



I love to read and I hope to have some really cool and meaningful discussions with people through this platform.


I'm excited to share some of my latest reads with you. I read exclusively YA. I know I'm no longer considered YA, but for some reason I enjoy those the most.


I'm into fantasy... Everything fantastical. Magic, deities, fairies, mermaids, superhuman, zombies, vampires... ALL OF THE THINGS... I also dig Sci-fi, although I don't read as much of it.


I plan to post at least one review a week. There may be times where there are more posts a week; a review and a cosplay based post maybe... A random brain dump... Things like that...





Anywho, I won't hold you too long. If you've made it this far, say hi before you go!!




4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page